About Us

About Us

Get to know Us

Testimonials
Testimonials

Oscar Mthembi, Private | 11 Jul 2016

Customer service at its best!

Salamina, I cannot thank you enough for what you have done, but all I can say is you are one proactive asset to City Property. Your ambition to see my request through till the very end means a lot to me personally and my family.

Seabelo Atang, Private | 10 Jun 2016

Another happy tenant 

I would like to commend the great work that Clifford the building manager is doing. He is humble, always willing to assist and is by far the best building manager Tom's Place has ever had. I just wanted to show my appreciation for the great service.

Catherine Letlapa , Private | 10 Jun 2016

Customer service at its best, Adolphus Kola

Thank you very much for all your help, I really appreciate it, May you continue the good work that you are doing. City Property needs people like you, who respond quickly and take matters into their own hands.

Kwena Malebana, Private | 17 Dec 2015

City Property is the reason I love Pretoria because I know when I go home for the festive season my things, including my furniture is safe. Thank you for your excellent service, clean environment, friendly staff, affordable rates, and safe environment. Keep up the high service you offer your clients.

Somangaesonke Magagula, Private | 23 Nov 2015

The on-site building manager makes life easy. He helped sort out my stove after hours and assisted when I lost my key.

Justine Pieterse , Private | 13 Oct 2015

Thank you for the absolutely fabulous venue! The party was an enormous success and the venue was phenomenal. Andries, the building manager, was such a great help and I would like to commend him on his wonderful personality and awesome attitude. He was so helpful and pro-active and he made sure that everything ran smoothly, he is a very valuable asset to have in your building.

Click here to check out our inner city venues....

Dr MKhabele, Louis Pasteur Hospital | 7 Oct 2015

I want to commend Mrs Connie Mahlaba for the help I received from her in getting the lease of shop no 0002 Demar Building, for a Christian Bookshop. Initially I approached Mrs Connie Mahlaba on how to acquire the lease on the said premises. She took the matter with such seriousness and diligence even when it was out of her jurisdiction. She tirelessly contacted the relevant people on my behalf giving me feedback as the need arose until she ultimately got me in contact with the relevant person to deal with.

I must say it has been quite a while I received such excellent treatment and assistance from somewhere. I hope more people in your organisation are endowed with such people friendly attitude like Mrs Connie Mahlaba. I wish  her well in the rest of her carrier in your organisation and I believe she will
represent City Property accordingly.

Clyde Bomani Ntshangase, Private | 25 Sep 2015

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for the excellent service rendered, in particular by Agent: Sibusiso Twala and Customer Service Manager: Patrick Cronje.

The application process was quick.  Yes, there were snags here and there, but the most fulfilling part of it all was the professional manner Sibusiso Twala resolved matters retarding the application process and the finalisation of the rental agreement.

Thank you City Property, continue with the excellent service offerings.

Alta Botha, AHA Outdoor Systems | 28 Jul 2015

Kudos to the commercial leasing team

Wil julle bedank vir julle diens! Is puik reaksie en gerusstellend. Dra oor aan belanghebbendes.

Rae-Marie Albertyn and Luzanie Kritzinger , Alma School | 12 Jun 2015

Thank you for participating in our Tekkie Tax campaign this year. As expected, the project was lots of fun as well as a huge financial success. Thousands of individuals and hundreds of companies participated by wearing their R10 stickers, tekkies and Tekkie Tag shoelaces.

This would not have been possible without your support. The generous support of a company like yours makes it possible for our organisation to exist. So from all of us at ALMA SCHOOL, a BIG thanks to you and each staff member who participated.

Mark Wilson , Times Two Flooring | 2 Jun 2015

Keep the flag flying high, Johannesburg team

I have been VERY impressed by City Property buildings. I loved how the passages are painted in Tali’s Pace and I was most impressed by Brisk Place which I visited this morning. Very bright and airy and of course totally spotless. All the building managers have been efficient and friendly so far. I thought Thabo (who I met this morning) was especially good. He was also the easiest to get hold of.

Johannesburg in places is looking cleaner and neater than the street I live in in Kyalami! Quite impressive actually.

Mishan Pillay, Private | 28 May 2015

Excellent service, Yasmeen Hassen and Richard Botha

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank both Yasmeen Hassen and Richard Botha for the outstanding service which I received last month. Its people like yourselves that make City Property one of the leading rental organisations on the market, as your service and empathy for customers brings them back to the organisation time and time again, you guys are truly an assist to any company.

Lucas Luckhoff, ANBR Commercial & Industrial Property Brokers | 31 Mar 2015

Well done Ilze Vlok, Leasing Agent

I wish to express my deepest gratitude towards Mrs Ilze Vlok who I have been dealing with for more than 6 months after entering the Pretoria Commercial and Industrial market as a broker that knew absolutely nothing of this world. Her professional and caring attitude made it possible for me to survive this new world that I entered and may I say, I many times had a lot of doubts about. She helped me a tremendous amount to know your buildings and what stock I could build, for that I will always be thankful.

It cannot be easy to have multiple brokers wanting attention all the time because we all think that our deals are the most important one! However she manage to always have a smile, always have good advice and always look at how we can make the deal work. No doubt she will also tell you when something will not work e.g. panel beaters, recycling works and churches.

In this day and age where we rather complain about the things that don't go our way, I'd like to say that this person is a breath of fresh air who makes my life as a broker as pleasure. Mrs Vlok is a massive asset to your organisation and an absolute pleasure to work with. Please be so kind to give her the required accolades it is richly deserved!

Lindiwe Moyo, Private | 26 Mar 2015

Keep up the good work Johannesburg team!

Thank you  so much for the good job done by the staff at Essenby - 175 Jeppe Street. The building is amazing and always clean.

Phindile Hlalele, African Childrens Feeding Scheme | 20 Mar 2015

A heartfelt thank you to our ANTZ@work team, City Property's CSI initiative

On behalf of the African Children’s Feeding Scheme, more importantly the underprivileged children, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the generous donation of stationery and bags to two hundred learners at Onkgopotse Tiro Primary School. Our heartily felt thanks goes to City Property Board of Trustees, the Management , Staff and everyone who made it possible for our children to be assisted.

Surely you saw how needy is the community and your donation meant a lot to them. The good part of it, is that you donated to 200 children, but the stationery will be used by more than 200 children at home when doing their home works. Your impact is far more than what you donated. I always say, “There are many people who contributes positively to the EDUCATION of this country unaware” and City Property is one of them.

May you continue doing good for the upliftment of our communities. 

To read more about ANTZ@work (our CSI initiative) and the awesome work they do please click here...

Jethro Makunde , Private | 14 Mar 2015

A great team effort, City Property head office team

Thank you for the prompt manner in which you dealt with my issue. Keep up the good work City Property.

Mutinta Lumina, Facebook | 6 Mar 2015

Great service Petrus Lekalakala, Residential Leasing Agent

What a good service from Petrus Lekalakala. I am very happy. Well done City Property Pretoria, you know how to take care of your customers. 

Itumeleng Mlambo , Private | 5 Mar 2015

Great feedback Matumelo Mathabathe, Commercial Credit Controller

I wanted to take this time to commend Matumelo Mathabathe on her incredible work ethic. She was not even my account credit controller, but she has helped me instantly, efficiently, and without hesitation. Not only that, but she went out of her way to resolve my query effectively.

CPA Place Tenant, Private | 23 Feb 2015

Well done Melody Ntsoeng, Residential Leasing Agent

This is just a short email to commend the great service I received when applying for a flat at CPA Place, Marshalltown. I was assisted by Melody from the City Property flats in Johannesburg and she was great with sending me all the documents I needed to complete, as well as keeping me updated with the progress of my application. My application process was completed in no more than 3 days and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with all the way. Its people like her that make city property a great choice when it comes to choosing ones next home.

Chris Hefer and Walter, Private | 10 Feb 2015

Making us proud Chevonne Vermaark, Leasing Agent

The event was a definite hit! Thank you very much for the follow-up, and also for the professional service from you and the rest of the City Property team. We hope to make use of your venues in future.


Mano Madiba, Facebook | 26 Jan 2015

Well done to Joseph Ndlovu, Call Centre Leasing Agent

Your service is incredibly amazing. Thank you very much I have received assistance from one of your awesome people. #TeamCityProperty

Lindzee Liana Khwela, Facebook | 22 Jan 2015

Thank you for your speedy response, got help. Thank you again :-)

Rea K Malema, Twitter | 12 Dec 2014

Shout out to the guys who ensured the year ended on a good note. Happy holidays City Property. #CityRegeneration #RegenerationProject #PTA

Elmarie Look, Private | 8 Aug 2014

Thank you SO MUCH for beautifying the area outside the Elarduspark Shopping Centre. It is so lovely and really enhances the area and also the shopping experience. I used to be harassed by people sitting around the fence outside when I would stop to collect mail or purchase food. Please also extend my appreciation to the garden services or person who created and maintains those beautiful gardens. Blessings. 

Sydney Mpolokeng, Private | 25 Jul 2014

Kudos to Tshidi Munyai

My geyser is working perfectly. I appreciate your quick response, continuous feedback,  making arrangements for weekends and towards the long weekend… After service calls and even the email you sent now to make sure all is in working order, I appreciate your availability as well. Your prompt response and service delivery adds value from City Property as a whole towards clients/tenants.

Michele Barclay, Brevity Management Services | 24 Jul 2014

Just a quick note to say thank you to Jayanthika Murathlal  for having the signage updated for us at North City Building.  I was not expecting that it would be done so quickly – I am delighted with the quick response and turn around time. Much appreciated.

Jeannie Deysel, Private | 21 Jul 2014

I just want to compliment Ateesh Joshi for his fast and efficient service in connection with an query that I had.  He is always friendly and willing to assist where he can. 

 



Ramphelane Hlakudi , Balushi Chartered Accountants and Auditors | 14 Jul 2014

Many thanks to Luthando Mkosana for your good service with regard to leasing of additional office space by Balushi Chartered Accountants and Auditors Inc. - Ramphelane Hlakudi CA(SA), Director

Clyde Bomani Ntshangase , Private | 8 Jul 2014

Excerpts from an open letter by Clyde Bomani Ntshangase on his views on the state of play in the City and City Property's role in the process.

At some point, Pretoria’s beauty, especially around the CBD and Sunnyside was fast depleting. One wondered if authorities and residents noticed or cared about the disappearing beauty. Commercial and residential buildings were neglected by both landlords and administrators. Little was done by authorities to retard the deterioration of many buildings that formed part of the city’s beauty.

Fortunately, in the last three years things have been changing. The City’s provision for goods and services has been improving. Great recognition goes to City Property, a private property management company.  There are other companies doing a great job in the rental market. City Property stands out the most. Take a walk along some major streets in the CDB, Sunnyside and Arcadia, and you will attest to their good work.

The company has revolutionised the commercial and residential rental property market in the city. Many buildings are getting facelifts, in most cases, attaining new looks that are way better than the original design. What is most impressive is that they revitalise rundown buildings to high quality buildings.  All their buildings are well maintained and kept clean most times. Security systems are of high standards, thus buildings are secured at all times. Many places where you dared not walked or hang around at any given time of the day some years back, are fast becoming hotspots for shopping, fast foods/restaurant outlets and prime office space.

Not long ago, the commercial and rental market had a sophisticated monopolistic market structure. Market forces did not play a major role in determining rental prices. It was not easy to find suitable accommodation.  City Property has changed all that. Today, you can confidently walk into their offices and find accommodation you can afford or that suits your needs, as long as it is available, on rental terms that are fair.  Rental prices are determined by market forces, so you get value for your money.

City Property is unique from some property administrators. They do not ignore or bend some rules in order to maximise profits or increase occupancy rates. For instance, City Property monitors closely the number of occupants per unit, ensuring they are in accordance with the design or capacity of the building.

City Property, please continue with the good work.





Lerothodi Moramang, Private | 1 Jul 2014

Melody Ntoeng:  Me and my family would like to say thank you so much for the exceptional support you granted us  in ensuring that we secure accommodation. Your dedication and consistency in executing your duties will definitely elevate you to greater heights.

Elias Mokoena: Your building management style is also exceptional. I have definitely learnt a few skills from you that I will apply at my work. Thank you very much for all the help and advice you granted us when we were faced with a crisis of not having accommodation. You really made it easy for us.

Mantis Security: We would be subjected to unlawful conduct without you. Thanks a lot for ensuring that our lives and assets were safeguarded when we were tenants at Vuselela. Keep up a good work.



Jacobus Venter, Private | 19 Jun 2014

I am a tenant of 505 Impala, The Hangar. Tenants/clients mostly complain and very seldom dispense praise. Hence it is with great joy that I want to congratulate City Property with your choice of building manager for The Hangar. Koos van Dyk is doing an outstanding job; he is dedicated, efficient and his skills vis a vis tenants and staff a like are exceptional. 

Cindy Ebersey, LifeLine | 26 May 2014

I would like to commend Jayanthika Murathlal on her good and speedy service.  I lodged a repair issue with her and it was sorted out the very next day! This has never happened in all my dealings with City Property or any Management house since my time here at LifeLine (11 years). I was really impressed! 

Omphile, Private | 16 May 2014

May I kindly express a note of appreciation for the service that Ateesh Joshi is providing for me as a City Property customer. He is really excellent in responding to questions and queries, the manner in which he communicates is professional, he demonstrates care and is quick and diligent in providing the feedback he promises.

Adelaide, Private | 11 Apr 2014

Kudos to Cheryl Byres :
Thanks so much for your prompt feedback. This is the kind of service I expect from my landlords, truly appreciated.

Rose Xaba, Private | 22 Jan 2014

Thank you very much for all your assistance, you made my day and thanks for the way you respond it really makes me feel better.  

Ronnie Stevens, Private | 7 Jan 2014

Cheryl Byres is a star.  Seems like City Property really has a strong component of good managers!

Shalom Pila , Private | 2 Jan 2014

Thanks a million for your superb customer service. Shereen Chetty and  Richard Botha, both display glittering hallmarks of customer service gurus. 

Kazaza Nqunq, Private | 2 Dec 2013

I just want to extend a word of gratitude for the wonderful stay in your secure premises. The staff in all departments know their job. Commitment, dedication, zeal, patience, reliability, responsibility, accountability, communication and passion about her work are the qualities I saw in Nokuzola Mabinza as she would promptly respond to whatever queries or questions I would raise. She must keep up the good work!!! If I ever need a place to stay in Pretoria you will be my first choice. Thanks once more.

Mr TJ Sejoe, Private | 27 Nov 2013

Nomvula Sithole really applied Batho Pele principles and I really appreciate her excellent service.

Private, Private | 20 Oct 2013

Kudos to Charmiáne van Reenen – Residential credit control

Ek wil net graag weereens baie, baie dankie sê vir al die moeite en baklei wat jy vir ons gedoen het om ons te help met die woonstel. Ons het gehoor jy wou nie nee vir ‘n antwoord vat nie en jy het hard baklei vir ons, nog nooit het iemand dit vir ons gedoen nie. Ek kan nie genoeg dankie sê nie en weet nie hoe kan ek jou kan terug betaal nie. As hul ooit (employee of the month ) hou verdien jy dit dubbel en dwars.

My dokter is baie bly dat ek nie meer trappe hoef te klim nie, en ek is nie meer so moeg in die middae as ek by die huis kom nie. Ek het gewoonlik nie krag gehad om enige iets te doen nie want die trappe was baie uitputtend, maar nou is dit n plesier om huis toe tegaan, en ek het baie meer energie.

Weereens baie, baie dankie ek sal nooit vergeet wat jy vir ons gedoen het nie.

Philimon Mnisi, Private | 13 Oct 2013

Kudos to Joburg team

I would like to thank City Property for having been my home for the past five years. We have had our ups and downs like any relationship, however the bigger picture is that I enjoyed and pride myself and my family in staying at 1006 Essenby House. I recall telling Jay (she is such a great property manager, she is compassionate, empathetic, understanding and listens) that I love to complain. Please tell Mi-lay I hate her strictness when it comes to “loving money” (she has actually made me realise that in business one does not have to compromise all the time), I have come to realise behind that scary mask is a normal person just doing her job to meet the company’s objectives.

Over the years I have come to enjoy the place and regard it as my other home. I would have loved to stay forever, however since you are not selling I have bought a house.  Although I have cancelled my lease I envy those who will occupy the apartments, they look very beautiful, upmarket, modern and very luxurious. 1006, I loved the loft and will miss it, I recall telling Jay she can sell me that unit only and tell management that I am leasing…lol.

It has been one of my best times staying in your building, and would not hesitate to contact you
should the need arise, especially in recommending people.

Kindly pass my sincere gratitude to the building manager, Mashudu. He has been very outstanding
in executing his duties. Very approachable, calm, understanding, sympathetic and empathetic. 

A good listener and friendly, he has all the qualities required in customer service and crowd management.
I will definitely miss all of you and our interaction at whatever level, they made me a better person.

     

      

Tanya Motlafe, Private | 7 Oct 2013

Kudos to Lee-Ann Minnaar – Credit Control

I just want to thank you for your excellent service and listening skills.

Wish I could speak to people like you every time I call City property 10/10 service rating.  Please will you teach some of your colleagues what is customer service.  Please forward this to your manager, fist call resolution, and you executed every aspect and listened to me without any interruptions which is something I never experienced with City Property.

Musa Mthethwa, Facebook | 7 Oct 2013

Kudos to Joburg team

I am a client of City Property in Joburg CBD @ Market and Kruis Street.  I would like to thank City Property for the way they handled my situation. I still struggle with a Salon but their passion means a lot to me and to all of us as their tenants. I know and I believe this to shall come to pass as business is about to pick up!

Jethro Makunde, Private | 3 Oct 2013

I am writing this email to your organisation to express my profound gratitude of the service that is being offered by Sarika Morgan and Reuben Lebembe here at Kempton Place.  Sarika Morgan is a lady who takes  customers’ grievances so seriously and she has a passion for her job. When I went to her with the problem in my flat about my DStv explorer she made sure that the issue gets resolved efficiently and to my satisfaction, I  am very, very much grateful to her, furthermore her level of customer care is just out of this world. Lastly, I would like to compliment the good work that your building manager Reuben is doing, this man is very helpful considering the amount of work on his hands, but he demonstrates what it is to have a customer’s needs at heart.  Reuben is very patient and attentive at all times, we are talking about a man who is always smiling and very keen to help even though he is dealing with so many tenants.   Once again thank you Sarika and Reuben for the good work may you please keep up the good work and professionalism.

Felix Ziwova, Private | 1 Oct 2013

Kudos to Richard Botha – Residential leasing

I would like to thank one of your lease administrators who helped me and my wife, with the upgrade of our flat. His name is Richard Botha. He is always friendly and when he explains the transaction he does it in a professional manner. If we had people like him in our environment, things could have been better. Thank you City Property for your services.

Private, Private | 3 Sep 2013

Kudos to Salamina Kenosi -  Customer Service

You were born to deal with people - customer care is your thing. 

Private, Private | 2 Sep 2013

Kudos to Florah Mokasepe  from Customer Service

I sincerely thank you for the professional way in which you always conduct yourself. In the 8 years that I have occupied your premises, (201 Russel’s Place) I have noted your commitment and friendliness throughout.

Sibongile Mthiyane, Private | 4 Aug 2013

Kudos to Nokuzola Mabinza – Credit Control

It is a great pleasure to be able to talk to Nokuzola Mabinza who understands us and can deal with customers in a nice polite manner.  Please employ more people like this lady.

Fortunate Khoza, Private | 3 Jun 2013

I would like to send appraisals regarding the great service that I received from Mathilda Mahwai since I have been Renting Shop 9 (Tali's place) last year. I have just renewed my contract again for another 2 years and would like to mention that I could not be happier with the service that she has given me so far. It will be a great pleasure to continue working with her. She is surely an asset to your company and a pleasure to work with.

Michael Hobson, Private | 3 Jun 2013

Kudos to Annamarie De Carvalho from Killarney Mall...

The mall is clean and bright and shiny.  A new broom is improving on an already good situation!

Monna, Private | 2 Jun 2013

Kudos to our team at The Fields
Download Attachment

Aluwani Mudau, Private | 1 Jun 2013

Thank you for the wonderful service.

Moses Madonsela, Facebook | 2 May 2013

What a nice apartment, I slept like a baby. Like I was in a 5 star hotel. Keep it up management.

, Facebook | 14 Mar 2013

I walk in the Pretoria CBD nearly everyday, and was in JHB earlier this week, and I want to say thank you for changing the landscape of our cities by the renovations and new developments you do. Where some have left the inner city, you are improving it.

, Private | 14 Mar 2013

I am grateful to move into one of the City Property flats and I feel part of the family. - Service quality questionnaire completed by new tenant.
Download Attachment

, Private | 11 Mar 2013

I really would love to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the remarkable service I have received from the first day I came to your office with a big problem and I was very angry just ready to vacate the flat as I was not impressed with the service I received, you calmly sat down with me and listened to my complaint patiently and advised that the issue will be resolved as soon as possible, and indeed it was resolved and that is what we call EXCELLENT SERVICE! Thanks a million for excellent\remarkable service continue helping me and others. CLIENTS LIKE ME REALLY
APPRECIATE YOU.

, Private | 11 Mar 2013

Thank you - the signal problem has been resolved. I appreciate your professional intervention.

, Private | 11 Mar 2013

Thanks for an excellent and pleasant service as we moved from Time Place to 222 Pete’s Place over the past few weeks. As you know moving home can be very traumatic and stressful; Richard and Shereen made it pleasant. PULA!!

, Chillcare Clinic, Medical Towers | 1 Mar 2013

We would like to thank Tumi Magadagela for the wonderful service that she rendered to us. She is such a brilliant credit controller.

, Private | 27 Feb 2013

Allow me to thank you for good service, such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with City Property for years to come.

, Private | 18 Feb 2013

Kudos to Mi-lay Moffat ...
I started staying at City Property on 1 October 2011 and I meet this good person with good service. I will rate her 9 out of 10.

, Private | 11 Feb 2013

My understanding is that the fumigation was done last week already. I must say the flat is now at the City Property standard that I am used to. We just await the new stove and everything will be perfect. Thank you very much for the speedy resolution of the issues with 409. Your professionalism is a rare sight in situations like these.

, Private | 1 Nov 2012

Hiermee wil ek net my dank betuig aan Warren. Ek het die volgende probleme gehad met Cherere woonstelle:
Die hysbakke was buite werking en my ma wat in 604 bly het nie haar rekening ontvang nie.
Ek het vir Warren geskakel en teen die einde van die dag het hy self haar rekening per hand gaan aflewer. Ek wil net graag dankie se vir sy diens en vriendelikheid tydens hierdie moeilikke tyd.

, Private | 31 Oct 2012

Thanks to Louise Eatwell.
People like you are really required in a corporate environment like City Property, not only for your vested interest in assisting tenant but for the good course, credibility, integrity and sustainability of the business in general. 

, Private | 31 Oct 2012

Give Melody & Joe a Bells!

I was totally impressed by the service.  Well done!

(Comment received on service quality questionnaire)

Download Attachment

, Private | 14 Aug 2012

Good Day Patrick

I would like to commend Deidre Stoffels for great customer service.

I am a new tenant at 811 Tom’s Place, I experienced problems with the DSTV signal.

It had an interference from one of the cellphone towers in the area, most channels were always scrambled.

I lodged a complaint on the 3rd of August 2012, she worked tirelessly around the clock to have the problem fixed.

The service provider is still working on the problem, its partially resolved, I know that they are coming back today to continue trying to finalise the matter.

I know this because Deidre kept me informed all the time, she even gave me her cell number just to keep in touch with her and notify her of the progress.

All I want to say is thank you Deidre, for allowing me to be a constant thorn and for smiling even though I was bothering you.

Keep up the good work, good service in this country is rare and all your efforts are much appreciated.

Have a wonderful day, excuse me for the long e-mail.

, UD Trucks | 17 Jul 2012

Thank you Rashida for your excellence Customer Service, you have really made a difference in my and the client’s life today!

, Mr Snob | 21 Jun 2012

Download Attachment

, Private | 19 Jun 2012

Good day

I would like to take this opportunity and thank Mi-lay Moffat for her wonderful service in your company and also for saving my name from being blacklisted if it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t have known. Not only for her saving my name but she was always available when I needed help and advice. If she was busy she would still call me back and to assist. ??
City property needs people like her if everyone was like her the world would be a better place.

Keep up the good work Mi-lay and helping others. God bless

, Private | 12 Jun 2012

Good day,

I would like to take this opportunity to extent my appreciation and thankfulness of the service I have been receiving from Ms Mi-lay Moffat, the Credit Controller.

It is such people as Mi-lay Moffat that makes people like myself stay with City Property longer than expected. She is a Star and went out of her way to make me feel like a valued customer.

I cancelled my lease with City Property due to the dismissal I had at work and Mi-lay never took me for granted and understood the post-transactional customer service.

All I can say is she is an asset and a Star??.

Thank You Mi-Lay once more????

Thank You City Property for the well maintained building (Union Club).

Download Attachment

, Private | 31 May 2012

Good day Mr. Wapnick,

Please give me the opportunity to congratulate you with regard to the appointment of most competent members of staff.

Here I wish to mention the name of, in particular, Me. Jay Murathlal, Property Manager, who at any given time will assist and update tenants of the de facto situation regarding our building.

Me. Murathlal has, not only in this instance but on many occasions, assisted tenants of Record House with issues, even beyond her scope of work. Recently the old lift had to be rewired, leaving all of us to climb stairs, but same is now in good working order, thanks to the persuasion, in good collaborations, with Otis Lift Company, of Me. Jay.

Without the latter at the helm, the situation could have become very serious as certain tenants wanted to take matters into their own hands, which could have become a nightmare for your company. She defused such actions with her professional manner of approach and exercising an admirable communication strategy.

The operational expectation of the new lift is awaited by all here at Record House, probably the cleanest, finest and most beautiful unit in your accommodation portfolio.

I also wish to thank employees like Mr. Patrick Cronje as well as the Building Manager, Bheki, for their involvement and encouraging approach with regard to this impasse.

Wishing you and your company only paramount bliss for the future.